The app asks for permission to use your location data in order to track your runs and measure the distance you run. If you give the app permission, the app will collect data on your location while you run. The data is stored locally, which means it is only stored on your device and is not stored in the cloud or shared with third parties. If you delete the app, you delete all your data in the app.
No other data is collected in the app.